Lady laying on floor with soundzoo logo

Little Mix

Little Mix four girls on pink background


Little Mix are a British girl group formed in 2011 during the eighth series of the British version of The X Factor. Group consists of four girls, Jade Thirlwell, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Perrie Edwards.


Black Magic
Get Weird · 2015
Secret Love Song
Get Weird · 2015
Woman Like Me
Woman Like Me · 2018
Jade Thirlwall
Leigh-Anne Pinnock
Perrie Edwards

Jade Thirlwell

Jesy Nelson

Leigh-Anne Pinnock

Perrie Edwards